PJ Day - definitely

I was actually up before 8 am and had a (decaf) coffee. The weather was dreadful and I just went back to bed.
We woke up just before midday and it was still bucketing down. We wondered if we need the market, but then decided against it. It was not appealing to go out at all.
However, we made it for a late breakfast and coffee at William. Georgia was working and we chatted along. 
We also planned for the Germany trip that I need to do in order to sort my father's stuff ... not the nicest.
I will probably combine it with Bratislava which would give me 2 weekends and a bit at home.  Hope the dates suit Christina and my mover, who need to put things in storage until it can go to Glasgow or Berlin.
We left the cafe at closing, Neil went for a shave and I went home.
Planning the rest of the day on the couch!

Same day Blip!!!

Blipping the lovely Georgia. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.