Good Morning!

I was up earlyish today as I had to go over to my parents as usual. I looked out of the window, thinking how pretty the clouds were, so I nipped out and photographed them, wearing just my dressing gown.

No-one would think that was weird in this area!

The day went worse from there, as I got a migraine. I am putting it down to the strange, hot and windy weather! Fortunately I took my tablets straight away and I soon got rid of it! Migraines feel like a waste of time, as I can't see to do anything when I have them.

The parents were OK, and all was relatively normal over there. I have left my mobile phone there, so I am without it until Monday now!

After a trip to Morrison's for a bargain shop thanks to some vouchers we had, it was home to chill out until it was time to watch the Super League Grand Final between the team we support, Wigan Warriors and Warrington Wolves. It was a very tough attritional game, of which Wigan were the eventual winners 12 points to 4. So we are very happy about that!

Celebrating now with a couple of ciders!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.