Life through the lens...

By ValC

Steamy windows.

I was just about to pull the curtains on, when I noticed this effect on the living room windows.
The blue lights are those of our neighbour's, on the hedge underneath the window.
(As we don't have double glazing, the windows often steam up in Winter.)
I thought I would try a shot, so here it is!

Yesterday's blip . Well you all guessed correctly ! Yes it was Leeds! Too easy really!

We had a lovely meal with our friends last night.Lots of laughter as usual! Good job we got a taxi home!!
(at 1.30am) Stayed in bed until 10am today, and have now recovered.

Just started packing,as tomorrow we are off to North Norfolk for 5 days.
Very much looking forward to seeing the Christmas lights in Holt, eating the wonderful local mussels, and walking through the pine woods to Holkham beach. Along with some birdwatching, may be a bit of Christmas shopping, and some nice pub lunches!
Can't wait!!

The forcast is for bad weather, but it hasn't been too bad here today. No rain as yet. Hope the rest of you are keeping warm and dry.

I will try and post a photo each day, but apologises if I don't comment while we are away. I will catch up with you all when we get back.

Hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend, and have a good week everyone.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.