Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Hello!

We took a walk to the other side of the bay and in spite of our being very quiet, the sunning seals can hear us way above them and perk up instantly.  Another lovely day. The 2 sailboats parked in the bay yesterday were gone this morning…it’s VERY empty and veyr quiet!   Also worked on my road trip book.,    Not sure the internet will be able to upload a big flickr set but will try later....

My husband could not believe all the nice birthday comments from such lovely blippers (I keep telling him it’s the way of blip!) and he says thank you very much!   I’m glad I talked him into letting me post his photo. :-)  Also know that in the interest of fewer words I don’t always thank you for comments etc.. but please know how appreciative I am…I’m so glad you enjoyed my “milky way” the last few days …I hope some will check out the links and try it too!  Very fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.