Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Township

There was no time for Blip today so I took a screenshot of a game I play on my phone.  It was the best I could do for today's MonoMonday theme of "play".  Thanks to nickimags888 for hosting the challenge!

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes less than 2 minutes and it's free, an easy way to help the cause


I am grateful that my car wasn't parked inside the garage when the door opener finally quit working.  It's been intermittent for the past month or so but now it's completely dead and we can't get the door open.  Twenty years ago when we got a new garage door we were told that the opener was really old and wouldn't last much longer.  So I guess it's time for a new one.  Can't really complain. :-)


                                     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.