Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Crabapples

I am passionate about fall!  I love all the beautiful colors and the fall fruits, nuts, berries, seedheads, etc,etc.  It's my favorite time of year.  These crabapples were on a tree outside the drugstore where I stopped this afternoon to pick up light bulbs for our new garage door opener.  Many thanks to WWombat for starting this wonderful challenge and hosting this month!

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes less than 2 minutes and it's free, an easy way to help the cause.


I am grateful for the quick service and great price we got on our new garage door opener!  I couldn't believe it when I called and was asked if I wanted to have it done today.  So my car is tucked back inside after having to be out in the snowstorm! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.