Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Straight Up

I had already been to the grocery store on the way to Becky's but while I was there Pipersdad called and asked me to stop for milk on the way home.  When I walked in I saw this man on the rolling scaffold checking light bulbs in the ceiling.  I didn't get a basket because I was only getting milk but my hands were full of milk and other things that we "needed".  So, I stopped and put everything down so I could get my Wide Wednesday blip, looking straight up.  He spotted me at the last second. :-)  Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the challenge!

I am grateful that Fang is doing very well today -  so much so that he wouldn't let us put the drops in his eyes.  He's so strong and stubborn that it was impossible!  They are preventative antibiotic drops and he doesn't have any sign of infection so, hopefully, they're not super important...  Becky will check with the vet tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.