Flowers

Today was my day with the team known as URS (Urgent Response Service). This team is responsible for taking urgent referrals and by talking with referrer and person determining if it is urgent (and then arranging assessments) or not, when the person is referred back to referrer, or on to other parts of the community service. 
Yesterday this team was underemployed as they didn't even have many referrals during the day. From late afternoon until 0800 this morning, they had over 50 new contacts. Today was like yesterday, and I did only a couple of clinical things. Which allowed me to work on a paper to be sent to the Director based in the Ministry in Wellington. (Micromanagement).
So now I'm back in the apartment, faced with completing the draft report on a recent incident. 
Therefore, my blip is of an unknown (to me) flower on a potplant on the deck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.