Autumn walk

Xaver was enjoying the late summer walk through the ..... (can't remember the name of the plant :-/  ) The sun was already disappeareing behind the colourful cherry tree and he had to hurry to get home in time.

I really like to include my little railway figures in my macro blips. Yes, they are tiny, about 2 cm of height. I like it even more, when they perform with wild insects. But this needs a lot of time. It didn't succeed today....
It's P.'s 24th birthday and I ran out of time :-)
Have a look here or here for an example :-)
Thank you WWombat for challenging us to post images of macro subjects that we are passionate about.

The blip includes some pink. Why pink? 
"It’s October and it is Breast Cancer Awareness Month so please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram. " Thank you Marliske for bring us BCAM2018 in mind :-)

And last but not least the reminder for TiPS:
The tag for Tiny People Sunday/ month in Oktober is TiPS26. 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.