Hello, my friends.

Hello blippers

I know you saw my pretty wee face last night, but I promised Swannie that I would pose extra nicely today, if I could actually write the blip myself. I’ve been such a good wee cat while she has been ill, I’ve even made sure she was awake before I started my breakfast dance in the mornings.

I do like lying on the kitchen chairs under the table, but I’ve been brought through to the living room three times today to try to make me into a more “sociable” cat. Just tell Swannie that Dreamies are the secret to making me change rooms, I always come running for them. I’ve to thank you for all your kind messages this week and to say that Swannie was feeling a bit better today, less of the nasty side effects from the medication. We are lucky that her friend Christine, from next door, not only is a nurse, but she makes really good soup, too.

I hope you all like this picture that I did my wee best to pose for, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.