Moonrise - Wynnum Pier

I spent way more time than I should have taking this photo. My plan tonight was a quick blip of the moon rising then do some of my college work, then update the website for Jo's work. In the end I updated the website as soon as I got back from taking this photo. I realised that I was going to run out of time to do the things I wanted and stil get an early nights sleep.

So the website got updated but I ended up doing next to nothing for college. Well, that is what the classes are for. I really wanted to make a simple banner in Flash tonight. If I do it at college the other students will be able to hear me gnashing my teeth as I struggle with a new program. What does Flash have to do with prepress? Nothing that I can see but it is still part of our course work. Funnily enough there really hasn't been much real prepress work over the duration of my college blocks. Go figure.

So, two steps forward and three steps back. Speaking of backs, mine is killing me at the moment. I am spending too much time sitting in uncomfortable class chairs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.