Sheba

What’s better than a nice comfy cat blanket? Seven nice comfy cat blankets! It was such a nice day yesterday, I stuck the cats’ blankets in the washing machine then hung them out to dry. I laid them on the recliner when I brought them in and Sheba has decided that seven is definitely better than one!

After speaking to Christine this morning, I made another Doctor’s appointment. At first they said just to come in at five and they would squeeze me in, but I got a phone call a wee while later saying they had a cancellation at four, so I gladly took it. Long story short, I now have a secondary bacterial infection in my shingles so have some hard hitting antibiotics to take along with everything else. It never rains but it pours!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.