Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly T-Shirt

I never got my camera out today so after dinner I was desperate for a blip.  I started looking for something silly and thought of this shirt that I got in Grand Lake last summer.  I get a lot of laughs when I wear it so it seems appropriate.  Many thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturdays!!

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes less than 2 minutes and it's free, an easy way to help the cause!

I am grateful for our very productive day.  Believe it or not, we're still trying to catch up with everything that we let go over the summer.  We were never home long enough to do very much so the chores piled up. 
Now if I could just find my Blip mojo, everything will be back to normal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.