Gig tonight

This morning I was catching up with sleep then trying to catch up with my photos and other things and start preparing for next weeks wedding shoot.
I will not have time for that during the week.
Time moved on and we missed to get out for coffee in time before the shops were closing. Neil still managed to get a shave while I packed my gear for this evenings gigs.
Our Lockerbie friends have 3 bands and were gigging in Glasgow tonight, in a small venue.
We unfortunately arrived late and missed Mabdh - the first act, as we did not expect it would start at 8 pm already.
We did see Erin & Band and Krow.
The light was not great unfortunately, so I am not so happy with my photos of Erin, but Julie from Krow I captured a few times nicely.
The shows and the music were great, I was especially impressed by Krow!! 
She is a fabulous performer and has a stunning voice!
I look forward to seeing them again.
It was also nice to see everyone and they were pleased that we came.
I look forward to seeing all again soon.

After the gig we helped a bit then walked towards home, stopping on the way for another drink.

Looked at the photos in the night and was far too late in bed .....

Blipping a few shots from last night.
Main - KROW
Extra Erin Bennett and Krow -> You will figure it out ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.