Autumnal

Spent the morning editing the photos from last night cursing the bad light and the thus slow shutter speed I was using to avoid too high ISO.
But I found some useable shots.
Early afternoon Neil and I went to Urban West for breakfast. I had "Mexican Eggs Benedict", that were amazing.
We then went to Waitrose to shop for dinner, which was not very successful, as I was too full to think about food again.

Back home sorting stuff for next week and thinking about the wedding shoot. It needs planned to be successful.

Oh - and I had a positive experience with the Fitbit customer service. Yesterday my almost 2 year old Blaze had the screen lifting - very odd but not good at all.
I contacted the live chat CS and after having seen the pictures they agreed to replace it.
I followed a link to chose the model I wanted and a couple of hours later I received an email that they do not have it in stock and suggested a different model. This I really did not like and it was also a discontinued model. So I wrote back to them that I would not want that.
Today they came back to me and offered me their newest and most expensive Smart Watch as replacement for my old Blaze instead - a piece that is about 100 Pounds more expensive!! Honestly - I was a bit chuffed about this ;) - and gladly accepted the offer.


Blipping a well known sight in my journal, but I loved the changing colours of autumn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.