Tuxford Sunset

A nice steady relaxed day today. This morning apart from a couple of small jobs around the house the rest of the time was spent chilling. 
This afternoon we went over to Tuxford to visit Jeri and the boys. We enjoyed a lovely Sunday lunch which was cooked by Jeri's new partner Paul. While over there I noticed the sun was starting to set. Despite having taken a few sunset shots in the past I decided to go out and check it out properly . I am pleased I  went out as it was  a gorgeous one. Having taken a few shots I decided to go with this one which was one of the 1st I took as i like the open roof from the old Corn Merchant building which is having some work done on it.
Back home now and a relaxing evening and a few programs on TV. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.