Passing Through

1st day off work and a few jobs done around the house. We even managed to get the weekly shop done and out the way this morning. 
This afternoon Julie and myself found time to go for a walk in search of a blip. We decided to head along the river banks to see what we could find.
I spotted a train on the line close to us and a couple of the trucks had graffiti on so  I took a couple of shots and then this one as it passed by with the Cathedral in the background. I have included a couple of Extras of the trucks close up . We carried on our walk and Julie succeeded in finding a Fairy in with the mushrooms that I saw the other day .
Back home and another little job done now relaxing with a spot of TV and some Football.
Tomorrow a day of leisure and a trip out somewhere for a blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.