A Wee Blipmeet & A Walk on the Beach

After the morning 101 photoshop goings on again this morning we got ready to go and meet Mario and Mrs Puff.
It was a beautiful day..the sun was shining with a gorgeous breeze coming from the direction of the ocean. We had a lovely walk down to Caroline bay through the park chatting all the way. Mrs Puff told me of all the wonderful things that happen in the park during the year.

I wasn’t that inspired to take pics when we got to the beach..that was until I thought to practice some high key stuff...not all was successful I can assure you...but high key really floats my boat ......the way it isolates and features the subject.in this case subjects..it has a mood.
I really liked this one.

After we sat in a cafe drinking juice and cider...chatting and laughing till it was time to get back to the homestead.

I would like to thank you for the most wonderful Birthday wishes stars and hearts...it made me feel very special and what girl doesn’t want to feel special on her birfday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.