I Know....

.... I'm a Princess!

Wasn't feeling too good this morning, when I went to look after the girls for a little while.

My hips felt better, but I was a bit achy.

After I left them I went home, instead of doing the shopping.  A cup of tea, and a few chocolate biscuits and I felt a bit better.

I then went to look after Isabella, so that Peter could take Mia to the Drs.

She's got some medicine for her bad chest, but if she doesn't improve in 3 days, she's got to go back.

She may have a strawberry allergy.  But rather than put her through the testing process, it was suggested we stop giving her any berries, for at least a year.  Then try and re-introduce them and see how she goes.

I'm not feeling too bad tonight, so hopefully tomorrow, when I have the girls again, I will be alright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.