Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Reflecting on butter

I had a long reflect this morning about my pictures, which is probably why it was this quiet thoughtful face that made the cut as my blip for today.  Seen shopping in town, where else.  I've somehow got myself involved with a lot of lovely but determined people and am feeling the pressure to enter competitions.  Being competitive has never been my thing - being peaceful much more so (which is why I love you blippers so much, you're always so kind).  However, I am now starting to print some of my stuff, working out the difference in what you see on screen and in prints.  Also buying mounting board, etc.  Yikes!!  If any of you have advice, do please let me know, I seem to be in a constant state of churn which if not careful will turn me into butter. :))

Hope your day is going/has gone well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.