2310

What a day it's been!

We lost internet last night and got it back during the morning. It's been slow at times and on top of that we've had some power cuts.

Renovations at next door continue. Now the wall between us is back to original. I have no idea if it will be that way or only photographed and then put back on. I've stopped caring. As long as they don't use a jackhammer and come inside our house, I'm okay.

I was supposed to start dyeing materials today but all this hassle took so much time that perhaps tomorrow. There's a timeline with the dyeing and I need to make as sure as I can that I have water when I need to wash them, so it's a bit time sensitive matter. Instead I sewed two dresses....
https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/
I think the first (left upper corner) will be my dress for Halloween. I'm not doing anything I assume, but I can still wear a halloweenish dress, can't i?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.