The only life

Best viewed *larger*

I searched for something living for my macro lens & was lucky with this tiny wasp fly, or whatever he is, have blipped him before. He's quite hardy then, hides under a leaves in all the rain I guess, but he will disappear soon, as it's set to get very very cold next week, with sunshine, I LIKE the sound of that!!!

And Larry?.... he's cool:

A singular bird

I replied to someone on here, if I didn't have Larry Robin, I wouldn't blip. It's true. Without him forcing me to go out to find him each day, I simply wouldn't bother taking photographs, as it's so difficult in this weather, there's nothing & I'm so knackered all the time, the thought of getting soaked outside, desperately searching for a blip in the lake my garden is repels me.... but Larry keeps me going, like he's always done xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.