Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Little sick

Today Hazel has been spayed.  We had to get her up to the 'Animal Hospital' (ie, common or garden vet practice) at stupid o'clock and pick her up again mid afternoon.  She is now lying on the sofa like a princess being fed morsels of cooked chicken.  No cone of shame, just a vets' Tshirt - well, more like a babygrow without legs.  Could anything else but her funny little face possibly be my blip for today?  I don't think so!

Seriously, I reckon she's quite sore.  I suppose it was the right thing to do, but it doesn't always feel like it.  Yes, I know, that's tiredness speaking, so please forgive me also if my comments are rather short tonight.  My attention on your lovely blips won't be!

Friday tomorrow - hooray!  Have a good one  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.