Flash Testing

Yesterday nights things went a bit tits up at work and I was very busy and not that relaxed in the morning as I needed to find some olf stuff and di a quick analysis, for peace of mind.
Irineu texted me in the morning of we could do the class via Skype.
So at 1 pm I sat at my laptop and talked to Irineu. It was actually a really good class!! I did not expect that.
And 10 pounds cheaper per hour :)
I returned to work, had more calls but had some good news for Jack when he surfaced.
Then I started getting my stuff together for tomorrows Wedding.
I had to get some new flash triggers as I took my others to Berlin including almost all my batteries. So I had also ordered batteries ( re-chargeables of course) and I am charging batteries since days.
I started trying my new triggers and when Neil came home we played a bit with my 2 speed lights and the new toys.
I am quite happy with the triggers. I could work them without reading the manual!! This is how things should be :) and I can control my speed light through it too.

Blipping some of the "faff about with the flashes" shots.
The extra is hilarious!!! :)

Now time for food and couch.
I need to get early to Edinburgh tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.