Wednesday

I only had a few hours of sleep after a talked through night with Marcus.
While Marcus had a lazy morning before he went out, I tried to work through my backlog. 
After a really annoying call in the afternoon I had to get out and get some fresh air. It was good to walk through the streets of our Kiez and got some shopping done.
When back I finished off before Marcus came back and we went out for dinner to a Nepalese restaurant.
We talked again far too long and I was facing another short night.
At least my hang over was finally gone.
I will not touch anything alcoholic for a while - certainly no deadly cocktails.

The Blip today is just a street shot from my favourite restaurant.
We try to go there on Friday, today they were fully booked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.