Journey Through Time

By Sue

Quit Obsessing...

..and just post a picture! Jeeeeezzzzz, I hate it when I start obsessing. Anyway, Bill said he liked this one, it was bright. Okay...here are some yellow leaves that are being hung up on some barberry. There was a pretty little yellow leafed tree that I spotted going to the mall today and I stopped there on the way back. I then noticed the little leaves being speared by the thorns. I sat in the car snapping some photos and then it occurred to me that I might be looking quite suspicious....so I left. So, this is a little abstract looking...and that's it for this day.

A cold, sunny day and tomorrow will be the same before the November rains return. Oh and Bill and I bundled up and went for a nice walk. It was good to get out like that.

Leftovers about gone. Rats...have to think of something for dinner. Again.

Take care, my dears. Catch ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.