Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Our Morning Walk

Piper and her dad had different ideas about which way to go.  Actually they were both wrong because our path was straight ahead.  Our fall colors aren't as vivid as usual because of the cold and snow we had a few weeks ago.  They still look beautiful to me, though, and the weather has been so nice.  This is my favorite time of year!

Don't forget that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM).   A click on this link will take you to the Breast Cancer website.  Another click on the "Click to Give" button will help fund mammograms for those who can't afford them.  It takes less than 2 minutes and it's free, an easy way to help the cause!


I am grateful that the three of us went for a walk together today.  I  decided that I will start walking with them on the days that I don't go to the pool....until they get tired of waiting for me while I take pictures. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.