Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A slice of blue sky

This morning started off extremely misty and the sky cleared around 11 am. I dashed out to catch the sunshine and the blue sky in case it all mists over again mid-afternoon!
I walked down to the park and in my neighbourhood and all the shots are from there. I didn't know which one to put as my main photo, but chose this house with the lovely orange leaves and shutters at the window. I made sure to include that slice of blue sky.

The photos in the collage include a floating leaf in a fountain, two kinds of roses still blooming and an assortment of wonderful leaves.

Since we have been warned that a big change in the weather is to be expected from Saturday, I'm getting out to enjoy it all while I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.