Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Dark Clouds rising + the tree and feeders

I always fall for dark clouds and a touch of low sun, which is what happened when we got back from having our hair cut.  You can just see the new tree to the right of the bird feeder and although it’s still in its container I think this is pretty much where it will be planted.

I was going to choose one of my continuing `wallflower saga’ photos and I’ve added it as an extra, but mainly for my reference.  The replacement pack of bare rooted wallflowers arrived this morning - so three days in transit, so you can imagine that they were getting pretty soggy in the middle and beginning to loose leaves again.  I won’t choose this option again, but thought I’d take the photos so I can send some feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.