Blue

Another super busy day at work.  Got a couple of useful things sorted though.  I wandered over to Liverpool Street at lunchtime to take a few photos, having been caught in the rain this morning, and therefore unable to take any on my way into work.  Found some lovely light, but also this funky wall, with a nicely contrasting man in blue.

Busy afternoon, but I found a few minutes to pin up all the photos I printed yesterday.  Bit late in the day for anyone else to see them - I hope they like them when they do!

Spoke to my brother this evening.  He and my sister-in -law and niece drove to Somerset today, and went to visit my Mum this afternoon/evening.  I'm going to join them tomorrow :)  Meanwhile, I wrapped a present for Tim's Mum, ready for him to take to her tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.