Stobo Day2

Here we are after our lunch, sober but replete in our sisterhood regalia.
We have another 6 hours before the next feeding time, although Oman daughter is treating us all to cocktails at 6:30.
It is hard going on the eating front, but we are stoics who will always manage.

The exercise has been diverse for me and the sisterhood this morning. I went to the gym before breakfast followed by a swim and a walk during the morning which included the Water Japanese Garden.
Photos were taken of course and two feature in the extras.
The rest of the group used up calories in the steam room, the sauna and a long walk in the hills.

Right now I am happy to sit in the swing chair and write my blog before a little light reading of the papers. There is talk of a dance class at 5pm but.........I might miss that. I will have to see if the boozy tiramisu at lunch is compatible with learning two dance routines. Strictly come dancing is not necessarily for the possessor of a bus pass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.