BCAM - Day 27

Oh my ... super FULL ON day and I am glad it’s over and I can now rest my weary achy body.

Started icing these first thing before worship practice. Then icing the cake, which I didn’t get a pic of .... so annoyed with myself. It was blue ombré.

Then raced off to Kids in the Park to start taking photos. I used two cameras, one with my potrait lens (to get some nice close ups is the kids) and my 28-105mm. I had loads of fun taking pics and it was one of the biggest turn outs we’ve had. Did miss face-painting though!

After that raced home to pick up the cake to deliver to the party in the Plaza. I don’t usually deliver but as my schedule was erratic, I said I would.

Had yet another practice with the drummer of our band, as he couldn’t make any of the others. Guess I’ll be well rehearsed for worship tomorrow :).

All good, great day, well done DBICC. Oh here are some of the cupcakes I made.

Would you be so kind and click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.