BCAM - Day 28

May I introduce you to brand new baby Hope Abigail, who is the newest addition to friends Dave & Sarah. Dorcas is their first child followed by Barnabas and now baby Hope. She is a delight. Apparently, she kept her dad up all night, but slept through the whole church service. Oh my, she is just too cute. We get to visit with her on Tuesday :). We all had a little cuddle and here’s my friend Helen having hers ... aaw!!!

After church, I attended a farewell of other friends who are leaving next week to return to the US after two and half years here. Such a transient place it is sometimes, and those of us who’ve been here a while, consoled each other ... we’ve seen hundreds come and go, literally!

A more relaxing day than yesterday, and thankfully baby Hope had a little pink in her socks!

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.