Autumn Colours

This morning I got a few basic chores done and got both my iPhone & iPad both backed up and synced (as I like to do once a week).

Kent and I had to go out and purchase a new back-up battery for the garage door opener as it has been beeping at us the last three days that it needs charged!  I guess at 9 years we can't complain that it's time for a new battery.

Then we stopped and picked up the halloween candy that will be needed for the "Trunk or Treat" at the church Tuesday night. While doing that we discussed what I am going to do to decorate my vehicle this year.

We had our lunch at Cracker Barrel (Kent's choice) and afterwards we had to look around the front store.  The extra is of a 3/4 length sleeve t-shirt that Kent bought me while we were there.

Once home, while Kent was putting the new battery in the garage door opener, I gathered a few things together for an autumn shot.  Pumpkin,
oak leaves & acorns, sweet gum leaves & pods, fungi & pine cones.

My green quilling paper arrived today and so I am back in business and so I will begin cutting and curling paper tonight! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.