Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Miss L and the Giant Rainbow Llama

Miss L found her dream Christmas present in Asda this evening. Who wouldn't want a giant, fluffy rainbow llama?!!
I had a taster session first thing which was hard work. It was at a playgroup in a big hall and I spent half an hour shouting my head off and being ignored.
Then it was home to Archie so I could snuggle and be loved!!!
After a lovely afternoon of that it was time to collect the Little Misses and head over to rock climbing.
I had a few things to return to Asda so once I'd dropped Miss E off, Miss L and I headed there.
Miss L was whinging about being tired and hungry and wanted to stay in the car and didn't want to go to stupid Asda. That changed as soon as she clapped eyes on the display of giant fluffy multicoloured llamas. 
It was all I could do to drag her away!
Luckily she discovered that Asda do gluten free pork pies so that took her mind off the llamas!!
Back to get Miss E, McDonalds and then home to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.