Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A little bit warmer today so much of the snow has melted. It'll be warmer yet this week, even if the winds are really cold. I still have a lot to do outside, though. Since it's getting a bit warmer later this week, I'm planning on finishing outside then.
So, some months ago I asked my supervisor at the employment agency if I could get a place at a work center, and their greenhouse. She though it would be a great idea and place me in the queue. She told me she didn't know when  it would be my turn, and it could be a long wait. Now, finally, we have a meeting on Monday at the greenhouse. It would be so great to get some structure again. And... just imagine being in a greenhouse during the day! With plants!! Dream come true... :) Plants and stress goes really good together, so I'm hopeful. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.