A Stroll at Sunset

This morning was back to business as usual and a visit to the Parents. My Dad was trying to clear rubbish from his shed to create space in there when I arrived. He didn't get rid of that much stuff, but it was tidier when he finished at least.

When I got home I had a break for an hour then walked up to Tesco via the Arboretum. There was a lovely colourful sunset - you can see that better in the extra. I chose this as my main Blip as I like it more as a scene!

I am really cold tonight. I'm going to put my PJ's, woolly socks and dressing gown on after doing my Blip - hopefully that will warm me up! And it could well be a hot water bottle night tonight! I sort of hope so! I love being warm and cosy! Summer warmth energises me, but the artificial warmth in winter relaxes me like nothing else can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.