TT - Stamens

Stamens is the order of the day and in searching for them I've just realised how many Gladioli are still blooming - I'd thought that everything was over apart from roses but how wrong can you be.

A cause for celebration today was finally getting my dishwasher repaired;  the engineer could have come before we went on holiday but that particular week there were things to do and places to go and so with one thing and another its only got sorted today.  I'd never have believed I relied on it so much but now I'm going to take great delight in stacking it and switching on.

Thank you for the response to my spooky spider's web, I'm so pleased you liked it - Halloween time is a good excuse for doing something a little bit strange and out of the ordinary.

Thank you Wombat for hosting TT and for coming up with such a great set of challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.