Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Hedges

A miserable day, it rained all morning and I only took Murdoch for a walk after lunch when it had stopped raining. It was a dull day but I like the colour in these hedges as they are starting to turn. I am not sure what plant is used in these hedges, but they go from green to gold then russet and brown and in spring they turn green again without seeming to lose any leaves throughout the whole process.

I finally finished editing my photos from my photo walk yesterday in Spitalfields and Shoreditch. I have added a link here in case you would like to see some street art, street photography and architecture. I have only added 38 images out of the 200 I took as I know there is nothing worse than putting every single photo up from a holiday or photo shoot.

Tonight I am hosting book club at our house, so I had better go get ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.