Gitama's World

By Gitama

Home

Its been a terribly long day.........I wont go into the ins and outs of it but after a long wait at the airport I was told that the plane was going to be an hour late....I didnt mind too much..I had plenty to get on with.
The kids picked me up...it was so lovely to see them and Beetle went a bit loopy (just as well)..in fact both the boys did..... extra.
The first thing I noticed was how fabulous my roses looked...all the bushes full of blooms and the stephantois just full of flowers...awesome.
When I walked into the house(which was spotless I might add) there were birthday presents..a card and a lovely cake....awesome.

Look Rainie the Tuatara was a good choice the boy loves it....extra.....and sorry .....Jaiya loves her present so I wont be sending it back.

One of the first things I had to do was take the duvet off of the bed....I will just be sleeping under a sheet tonight...it's bloody hot hot hot.

Talking of bed......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.