Gitama's World

By Gitama

Peace...Lit Up From The Inside

Its been full tilt boogie since arriving home...besides catching up on things some unexpected work arrived on my doorstep ...literally..... and I have been hanging out with the boy...a lot.
He had to have the day off of school yesterday just so he and I could hang out ( I think he thought just having a day off school was a good idea on its own too)...we had a great time just being silly (easy for me) and he helped me with some of my jobs. Unfortunately when he went to bed I was so tired I sat in my chair and snored my way to heaven for a couple of hours...Jaiya woke me up and I stumbled to bed and it didnt take long before I was probably snoring again.
Jaiya is going to be really busy with school work for the next couple of weeks so Ive had to recall my cooking fairy back from the dark depths of her prolonged holiday and have taken over the cooking duties for a while...I didn't think so but I am actually enjoying it and at the same time bringing back some order into the pantry.

This rose is called Peace..its not the actual colour but I have had a wee fiddle with it...I like the way it looks like it has just been switched on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.