Autumn Shades

Another dull and misty day, but still very mild for this time of year.  Did a bit of clearing up of leaves in the garden and a bit of cutting plants back, but soon retreated to indoors again:-)  Not before taking some shots of the ever-changing colours in the beech hedge and plants around the garden.  I like the way the Viburnum is just coming out while everything else is dying off!  The golden Hydrangeas are a bit unusual too and I can't remember what colour they were originally:-)

Just realised this is a blip birthday - 6 years!  Where has the time gone?  Thank you to everyone who has joined me in this journey which has made my life richer and taught me so many things I didn't know.  Your support through the difficult times has been so much appreciated and I have loved seeing the world through your eyes too.  Here's to the next 6 years:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.