Hanging On

Mum bought us these geraniums at the beginning of the summer, and whilst they have mostly died off, there are a few that are still budding, it just shows how mild it's been as they really shouldn't be out in November!  I was in the kitchen and noticed them being lit up by the sun, so took a couple of shots before the sun disappeared again.

Not much to report today, I had physio on my shoulder this morning, but I think it's going to be a slow process, however they're also going to check this out on Thursday when I have the MRI, so at least we'll have a better idea of what's going on.  The biggest problem is that it's my right arm and I'm right handed, so I'm not able to rest it.

I've been on the afternoon shift at work - it's been steady but everyone's gone now and officially I still have an hour to go, but they tend to say we can leave if there's nothing happening, so I'll lock up now and head home.

Bye for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.