Waiting for the train

Progress is being made in the kitchen and there was another delivery for parts that had been missed off the first and second delivery.
 
I spent the morning at an online coordination meeting with the module chair and other tutors and now have a much clearer idea of what I should be doing.
 
I went to Addenbrookes, on the train as my appointment was for 1700 hours and I do not like driving in the dark. Further tests and all was as it should be, so no more hospital appointments for me until next January and then March although we will be visiting Addenbrookes many times in between for my husband.

Today’s picture is of Cambridge railway station. I have included an extra of the train I almost caught, leaving the station a few second after I walked onto the platform. I was seen early at Addenbrookes and did not really expect to catch that train; I was aiming for the 1751 hours train, which got me home at 1813 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.