Autumn on my OneStreet

I have spent the day marking and doing other OU related stuff. The kitchen is progressing although it is unlikely to be completed tomorrow, so it will be finished by Friday before he goes on holiday.
 
Today’s picture is of part of the lane, which forms part of my “OneStreet” series. This shows the dull day and some Autumn colours. Autumn is my least favourite season, but it will soon be Winter and then the Snowdrops will appear.
 
Today it has been cold, wet and windy. Florence went out once for all of thirty seconds and retreated indoors to her bed where she has been most of the day, except when she was fighting me for my office chair. Dougal has been in and out so many times I have lost count; he is an optimist and expects the weather to get better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.