Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Mercantile

I found this cute shop when I was wandering on Main Street before my dentist appointment today.  The owner was happy to have me take photos so I snapped away capturing her lovely displays and one of a kind items.  Then she told me not to forget to look at the loft where I got this overview of the whole shop including the fan which was in motion.  I hope that qualifies it for today's WideWednesday challenge.  Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting!

I am grateful that my extraction site in my mouth is continuing to heal well and is only a little bit tender now.  I planned to visit journals tonight but it's time to turn off the computer and go sit by the fire with Piper and her dad.  I'll catch up with everyone tomorrow.  :-)

Edit:  This looks a lot sharper in large so it's easier to see more detail. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.