lovelife209

By mindful_life

Crocheted Poppy

Today was the first day of a new additional swimming session for my son which is adding to the chaos of my week! But I love my children to pieces and they love their sports so I would do anything for them.

Work was good today, I'm so pleased it is back to normal! I took my daughter to gymnastics, then my son to drumming - he has his Grade 1 exam next week so is practicing for that and is doing brilliantly. Home to eat before swimming 7-9! I sat with my friend Jo again, but this new session is one we can watch. I did some knitting but it was pretty warm on pool side so I struggled with my hands getting hot!

I mentioned this crocheted poppy yesterday and Jo is making some for her children's school and she continued this evening so I thought I would use it for my blip today as I am wearing it proudly on my jacket.

I hope you have had a lovely Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.