Creating a blip for AT

Today my Hanulli photographer Tim accompanied me on my walk with Omo. It was a wonderful autumn day and I was very happy that the ONE TREE is still very colourful. We discussed about the theme for abstract Thursday and tried a lot of different things. Than he suggestetd that I should spin him around, while he was blipping. And that worked very well. You can see the result in the extra :-)
It is the tree from my (desolate) Hanulli Tree Project.
My other even more desolate project is TiPS, the Tiny People Challenge. I've to appologize my very late results for TiPS26 in October.
(Sometimes life is also challenging) 


So finally my hearts go to:
Tigger101 for poor pink Stikbot
Missycat for her beautiful fairy garden
JanetH for her doorway into another world
FrankS for his aliens
Si_b: No Lego, truely no Lego
Craftylady Mrs is the best teacher

The honourable mentions go to:
Tigger101 for her very high five
JanetH for her bulp mistake
flossie for her street photographer
Californiagirl1 for Waldos adventure
Paladian for another adventure of Minny Blipper
JanetH for a lot of bread

As you've noticed my hosting is a mess.
So I will try another kind of hosting, that allows me to react much quicker to your entries and to reward them with more instant hearts.
At the end of the month I will praise my five favourites of the month, but, if it works well, you've already earned your hearts.
What do you think about this? Do you agree?


And finally the reminder for TiPS. The current tag for November is TiPS27. You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.