One click at a time

By KeithKnight

November Challenge - Low Angle - Not Level

Day 27 of the November Daily Challenge - Low Angle

A little rushed today, horrible journey home (but not as bad for me as for those involved in the smash that closed the M25 all afternoon), followed by camera club this evening where I was rounding up the basics series we have been doing.

I also learned that last week while I was away, I won the projected image and overall best image of the year in the final of our league competition with "The Space Within"

So, to today's theme, Low Angle. I was thinking of doing something with low angled light, but with less than an hour before midnight, and with my bed calling me I chose instead to go for a small (low) angle off of the level as shown by this spirit level.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.