Rowan Leaf

Well I'm back home after a fabulous time just living and breathing photography this last week and all amongst the most stunning scenery and with a great bunch of Blippers.

I thought about stopping on my way home to blip something but the right moment didn't present itself in that the lay-byes on my side of the road all had their views obscured and with the speed of the traffic I didn't feel like crossing the dual carriageway; of course the dual carriageway soon gave way to motorway so then there was no chance whatsoever of stopping.

After relating to Jack all that we'd seen and done at LPH and after drinking several cups of tea there was really only time to find a blip in the garden.
Thank you for the very kind response to my blips over the last week, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.